Agents

       Infinite Learning Institute currently has agency representation agreements with following organizations to undertake recruitment of international students.

       For more information regarding becoming an agent or enrolling with us, contact us at info@infinitelearninginstitute.nsw.edu.au.

                            

Agency Name

Contact Person

Email

Ausity Consulting Pty Ltd

Jay Guo

jay.guo@ausityconsulting.com

Australia Study Pty Ltd

Wojtek Wawrzynski

wojtek@australiastudy.net.au

Australian Centre Pty Ltd

Darinee

darinee@australian.co.th

Australian International Education
and Qualification Group Pty Ltd

Alice Lin

childcareaieq@gmail.com

Australian KAD International Pty Ltd

Angel Soe

angel@oasisaus.com.au

Ausuccess Education Pty Ltd

Michael Xue

admission@ausu.com.au

Bridge Blue Pty Ltd

Undrakh Jargalsaikhan

undrakh@bridgeblueglobal.com

Bright Education Agency

Julia Erica

bright.edu.travel@gmail.com

CHEN, SHENRUI

Yuki Chen

yukieduau@gmail.com

Come in Australia Pty Ltd

Gaetan Graziano

info@studybird.com.au

Compass Education and Migration Pty Ltd

James Liu

james.liu@zhinanzhen.org

D2K International Pty Ltd

Sonia Lee

support@d2kclub.com

Dynamic Consulting and Business Services Pty

Lekh Nath Adhikari

admin@prismseducation.com.au

Education and Visa Agency Pty Ltd

Aga Herbut

aga@educationagency.com.au

Eway Global Pty Ltd

Shirley Tian

admin@ewayglobal.com.au

F J Practice and Service Pty Ltd

Jessica Wang

jwang@fjpractice.com

G.E.C Global Consultation Pty Ltd

Candice Chen

candice.chen168@gmail.com

Giant Star Pty Ltd

Williana Ang

ang.wiliana@gmail.com

Global Mate Pty Ltd

Roy Choi

min@goglobalmate.com

Globancy Pty Ltd

Eric Chen

info@globancy.com

Grand Study Education Pty Ltd

Dany Lim

dany@grandstudyedu.com.au

Green Education Consulting Services

Gemma

glama4061@gmail.com

Himlaya Global Pty Ltd

David

info@fusionoz.com

HONG, SU NAM

David Hong

runedusyd@gmail.com

Ideal Education Group Pty Ltd

Mostofa Hossain

admission@idealedu.com.au

International Students Access Pty Ltd

Erica Porteous

eileen@isaedu.com.au

JPIIMMI Consulting Pty Ltd

Sam Zhang

jpiimmiconsulting@hotmail.com

Jung Education Pty Ltd

Jay Jung

info@jungedu.com.au

Kaiteng Education Australia Pty Ltd

Ivy Ren

ivyrenaus@gmail.com

New Fountains Pty Ltd

Dixon Yapp

dixon@nfedu.org

One Pace Pty Ltd

Michael Zhang

info@onepace.com.au

Pine Migration Expert Pty Ltd

Henry Wang

info@pineimmi.com.au

Pure Studying Education Group Pty Ltd

Karen

info@psedugroup.com

Skillpoint Consulting Pty Ltd

Chanlisa Saykhum

chanlisa@skillpointconsulting.com.au

Solongo Purev

Uuganbayar Dagvadorj

mongolia.edu@hotmail.com

Studylink Group Pty Ltd

Dania

dania@studylinkgroup.com.au