Agents

Infinite Learning Institute currently has agency representation agreements with following organizations to undertake recruitment of international students.
For more information regarding becoming an agent or enrolling with us, contact us at info@infinitelearninginstitute.nsw.edu.au
Agency NameContact PersonEmail
Ausity Consulting Pty LtdJay Guojay.guo@ausityconsulting.com
Australia Study Pty LtdWojtek Wawrzynskiwojtek@australiastudy.net.au
Australian Centre Pty LtdDarineedarinee@australian.co.th
Australian International Education and Qualification Group Pty LtdAlice Linchildcareaieq@gmail.com
Australian KAD International Pty LtdAngel Soeangel@oasisaus.com.au
Ausuccess Education Pty LtdMichael Xueadmission@ausu.com.au
Bridge Blue Pty LtdUndrakh Jargalsaikhanundrakh@bridgeblueglobal.com
Bright Education AgencyJulia Ericabright.edu.travel@gmail.com
CHEN, SHENRUIYuki Chenyukieduau@gmail.com
Come in Australia Pty LtdGaetan Grazianoinfo@studybird.com.au
Compass Education and Migration Pty LtdJames Liujames.liu@zhinanzhen.org
D2K International Pty LtdSonia Leesupport@d2kclub.com
Dynamic Consulting and Business Services PtyLekh Nath Adhikariadmin@prismseducation.com.au
Education and Visa Agency Pty LtdAga Herbutaga@educationagency.com.au
Eway Global Pty LtdShirley Tianadmin@ewayglobal.com.au
F J Practice and Service Pty LtdJessica Wangjwang@fjpractice.com
G.E.C Global Consultation Pty LtdCandice Chencandice.chen168@gmail.com
Giant Star Pty LtdWilliana Angang.wiliana@gmail.com
Global Mate Pty LtdRoy Choimin@goglobalmate.com
Globancy Pty LtdEric Cheninfo@globancy.com
Grand Study Education Pty LtdDany Limdany@grandstudyedu.com.au
Green Education Consulting ServicesGemmaglama4061@gmail.com
Himalaya Global Pty LtdDavidinfo@fusionoz.com
HONG, SU NAMDavid Hongrunedusyd@gmail.com
Ideal Education Group Pty LtdMostofa Hossainadmission@idealedu.com.au
International Students Access Pty LtdErica Porteouserica@isaedu.com.au
JPIIMMI Consulting Pty LtdSam Zhangjpiimmiconsulting@hotmail.com
Jung Education Pty LtdJay Junginfo@jungedu.com.au
Kaiteng Education Australia Pty LtdIvy Renivyrenaus@gmail.com
New Fountains Pty LtdDixon Yappdixon@nfedu.org
One Pace Pty LtdMichael Zhanginfo@onepace.com.au
Pine Migration Expert Pty LtdHenry Wanginfo@pineimmi.com.au
Plus One International Pty LtdChariotte Siewaccounts.admin@plus1advisory.com
Progress Study Consultancy Pty LtdStella Kusumasydney@progress-study.com
Pure Studying Education Group Pty LtdKareninfo@psedugroup.com
Skillpoint Consulting Pty LtdChanlisa Saykhumchanlisa@skillpointconsulting.com.au
Solongo PurevUuganbayar Dagvadorjmongolia.edu@hotmail.com
Studylink Group Pty LtdHoussam Dernaikahoussam@studylinkgroup.com.au
T&N Sydney International Education Consultancy Pty LtdTuan Nguyeninfo@tnss.vn
Vietnam Professional Consultancy Joint Stock Company (VNPC)Tran Thi Thu Hanginternational@vnpc.vn